Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Roseburg Oregon USA

Menu

Local Events

2017

Fri 30 Dec 2016

Wed 04 Jan 2017

Sat 07 Jan 2017

Wed 11 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Wed 18 Jan 2017

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sun 22 Jan 2017

Wed 25 Jan 2017

Sat 28 Jan 2017

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Sun 05 Feb 2017

Mon 06 Feb 2017

Tue 07 Feb 2017

Wed 08 Feb 2017

Thu 09 Feb 2017

Fri 10 Feb 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Wed 15 Feb 2017

Sat 18 Feb 2017

Wed 22 Feb 2017

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Wed 01 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Wed 08 Mar 2017

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Wed 15 Mar 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Wed 22 Mar 2017

Sat 25 Mar 2017

Wed 29 Mar 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Wed 12 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Wed 03 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Wed 10 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Wed 17 May 2017

Sat 20 May 2017

Wed 24 May 2017

Sat 27 May 2017

Wed 31 May 2017

Sat 03 Jun 2017

Wed 07 Jun 2017

Sat 10 Jun 2017

Wed 14 Jun 2017

Sat 17 Jun 2017

Wed 21 Jun 2017

Sat 24 Jun 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017

Sat 01 Jul 2017

Wed 05 Jul 2017

Sat 08 Jul 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017

Wed 02 Aug 2017

Sat 05 Aug 2017

Wed 09 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Sat 02 Sep 2017

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Sat 07 Oct 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017