Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Roseburg Oregon USA

Menu

Local Events

2019

Wed 02 Jan 2019

Sat 05 Jan 2019

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Wed 01 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Wed 08 May 2019

Sat 11 May 2019

Wed 15 May 2019

Sat 18 May 2019

Wed 22 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019

Wed 29 May 2019

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Wed 05 Jun 2019

Sat 08 Jun 2019

Wed 12 Jun 2019

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Wed 19 Jun 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Wed 26 Jun 2019

Sat 29 Jun 2019

Wed 03 Jul 2019

Sat 06 Jul 2019

Wed 10 Jul 2019

Sat 13 Jul 2019

Wed 17 Jul 2019

Sat 20 Jul 2019

Wed 24 Jul 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Wed 07 Aug 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Sat 17 Aug 2019

Wed 21 Aug 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Wed 28 Aug 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019

Wed 04 Sep 2019

Sat 07 Sep 2019

Wed 11 Sep 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Wed 25 Sep 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Wed 09 Oct 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Wed 16 Oct 2019

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Sat 02 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Wed 13 Nov 2019

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Wed 27 Nov 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Wed 04 Dec 2019

Sat 07 Dec 2019

Wed 11 Dec 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Wed 25 Dec 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019