Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Roseburg Oregon USA

Menu

Local Events

2020

Wed 01 Jan 2020

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Wed 08 Jan 2020

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Wed 15 Jan 2020

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Wed 22 Jan 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Wed 05 Feb 2020

Sat 08 Feb 2020

Wed 12 Feb 2020

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Sat 14 Mar 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Wed 25 Mar 2020

Sat 28 Mar 2020

Wed 01 Apr 2020

Sat 04 Apr 2020

Wed 08 Apr 2020

Sat 11 Apr 2020

Wed 15 Apr 2020

Sat 18 Apr 2020

Wed 22 Apr 2020

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Wed 29 Apr 2020

Sat 02 May 2020

Wed 06 May 2020

Sat 09 May 2020

Wed 13 May 2020

Sat 16 May 2020

Wed 20 May 2020

Sat 23 May 2020

Wed 27 May 2020

Sat 30 May 2020

Wed 03 Jun 2020

Sat 06 Jun 2020

Wed 10 Jun 2020

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Wed 17 Jun 2020

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Wed 24 Jun 2020

Sat 27 Jun 2020

Wed 01 Jul 2020

Sat 04 Jul 2020

Wed 08 Jul 2020

Sat 11 Jul 2020

Wed 15 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Wed 22 Jul 2020

Sat 25 Jul 2020

Wed 29 Jul 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Wed 05 Aug 2020

Sat 08 Aug 2020

Wed 12 Aug 2020

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Wed 19 Aug 2020

Sat 22 Aug 2020

Wed 26 Aug 2020

Sat 29 Aug 2020

Wed 02 Sep 2020

Sat 05 Sep 2020

Wed 09 Sep 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Wed 16 Sep 2020

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Wed 07 Oct 2020

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Wed 14 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Wed 21 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Wed 04 Nov 2020

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Wed 11 Nov 2020

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Wed 18 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Wed 25 Nov 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Wed 02 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Wed 09 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Wed 16 Dec 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Wed 23 Dec 2020

Wed 30 Dec 2020